Members Area for Jigsaw Music Club

This is an information area for current members of the  

Jigsaw Music Club.

Unfortunately due to the current situation, our Jigsaw Music Club physical rehearsals have stopped until further notice but sessions are being delivered online.

Dates that Jigsaw will meet throughout the year.

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
Thursday 9 July 2020 – Summer Music Centre Concert – Times to be confirmed.

Venue: Titus Salt School 

Musician’s  arrival time: TBC

Dress Code: Black & White

Ticket requirements: TBC