Jigsaw Music Club at Wibsey Primary School

Rehearsals Tuesdays from 4.15 - 5.15pm
Venue Wibsey Primary School, North Road, Wibsey, Bradford BD6 1RL
Location Wibsey Primary School

Unfortunately due to the current situation, our Jigsaw Music Club has been suspended until after the
Easter holidays.


Please click HERE for Jigsaw Music Club’s Members Area

Our regular once a month group, called Jigsaw Music Club is open to all pupils who have instrumental lessons.

The club will consist of many fun musical activities and playing in a group with students from surrounding schools. Playing with others is an important element in developing musical and social skills.  All the music to be played has been arranged especially for pupils of all levels and instruments, so EVERYONE is catered for!

The dates that the group will meet for the academic year 2019/20 are as follows.

Autumn Term 2019.

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 12 November  2019

Tuesday 3 December  2019.

Spring Term 2020.

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Summer Term 2020.

Tuesday 28 April 2020.

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

The cost offers great value at only £3 per session which will be collected by Direct Debit over a 12 month period (the first payment will be collected in September  and the last in August ) on the 15th of each month.

Each member will be given  music to take home with them so that they can practice for the next rehearsal.

Music Group Application Form
//
NB All communication from Music & Arts Service will be via email or text so please ensure this information is accurate.

Direct Debit Form – Bradford Council

music-centre-groups-terms-conditions